Simple.

Smart.

Secure.

Its time to move to All Flash

Discover an all-flash array that’s 
packed full of benefits.

You can increase productivity and easily manage 

multiple workloads from a single system. Provision

storage in just minutes for applications such as VMware, 

Oracle, and Microsoft SQL Server.

Flash for the price of disk. 
No compromises

  • More effective storage for less cost
     

  • 10x faster response time than hybrid arrays
     

  • Best-in-class integrated data protection
     

  • Continuous, uninterrupted access to your data

Simple

You can increase productivity 
and easily manage multiple 
workloads from a single system. Provision storage in just minutes for applications such as VMware, Oracle, and Microsoft SQL Server.

Smart

With built-in efficiency technologies, you get more storage at lower cost and increased speed for accelerated applications. NetApp Active IQ® data-driven analytics also make it easy to optimize storage availability 
and performance.

Secure

You can prevent data loss with fast, space-saving backups and safeguard your data from internal and external threats with software encryption.

Contact Arrow NetApp Team:   netapp.ecs.se@arrow.com

Anders Wahlfridsson

Business Development Mgr.

+46 708 257 848

anders.wahlfridsson@arrow.com

Judith Luengo

Inside Sales

+46 73 232 42 08

judith.luengo@arrow.com

Patrik Persson

Business Unit Manager -
NetApp

+46 70 473 29 93

patrik.persson@arrow.com

Pernilla Andersson

Marketing Project Manager

+46 733 666 802

pernilla.andersson@arrow.com

Fredrik Magnusson
Business Development Manager

+46 706 183 410

fredrik.magnusson@arrow.com

Lennart Norrby

Sales Engineer

+46 70 810 06 52

lennart.norrby@arrow.com